No Image

BVP B-CAT 2019 Registration

November 6, 2018 Admin 0

BVP B-CAT 2019 Bharati  Vidyapeeth Deemed University (BVDU), Pune conducts B-CAT  for candidates who want to study Master of Computer Application (MCA) and Lateral Entry to 2nd year MCA. This [Read more]

No Image

BIT Mesra MCA Admission 2019

November 5, 2018 Admin 1

BITS MCA Entrance 2019 Birla Institute of Technology Mesra is abbreviated as BIT Mesra which conducts MCA entrance examination.  Birla institute of Technology is ranked as one of the best [Read more]

No Image

Anna University DEET 2019

October 31, 2018 Admin 1

AU DEET 2019 Anna University Distance Education Entrance Test generally called as Anna University DEET. As every year this year in 2018 also the Anna university is conducting Distance education [Read more]

No Image

AP ICET 2019 Notification

October 29, 2018 Admin 0

AP ICET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test is abbreviated as AP ICET. AP ICET is the state level test which is conducted by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf [Read more]

No Image

AIMCET 2019 Application Form

October 9, 2018 Admin 41

AIMCET 2019 All India MCA Common Entrance Test is organized by Indian Institute of Technology which is located at Roorkee. IIT Roorkee will conduct this examination on behalf of Human [Read more]

No Image

NEHU Admission 2018

November 27, 2017 Admin 157

NEHU Admission Form 2018 North-Eastern Hill University Admission is abbreviated as NEHU Admission. NEHU Admission is the graduate and post graduate entrance examination which is conducted by North-Eastern Hill University. [Read more]

No Image

Mody University Admission 2018

November 25, 2017 Admin 2

MITS Admission 2018 Mody University of Science and Technology Admission is abbreviated as MITS Admission. MITS Admission is the undergraduate & post graduate entrance examination which is conducted by Mody [Read more]

No Image

LUCSAT 2018 Application Form

November 23, 2017 Admin 3

LUCSAT 2018 Lucknow University Computer Science MCA Admission Test is abbreviated as LUCSAT MCA. LUCSAT is the post graduate entrance examination which is conducted by Lucknow University. Candidates who are [Read more]